jump to navigation

“In fact without one you’ll become a practical nonentity, it is the card that proves you have a national identity” September 28, 2005

Posted by BiB in Uncategorized.
trackback

I meant to link to this absolutely marvellous animation when I first came across it in the summer but somehow forgot and then couldn’t find it again. But thanks to the wonderful blog search which I somehow hadn’t noticed before – is it new(ish)? – it soon had me rolling in the aisles again. As it’s so long ago, I can’t remember whom to tip my hat to, as tradition demands, but it’s bound to have been either this excellent blog or this excellent blog. (Sorry, can’t plug this excellent blog on this occasion as it hadn’t yet graced our screens back then…)

Comments»

1. Mark Holland - September 30, 2005

Not guilty your honour. I reckon it was that other feller.

2. BiB - October 15, 2006

It shall remain a mystery!


Leave a Reply

