jump to navigation

Now listen here… February 3, 2005

Posted by BiB in Uncategorized.
trackback

OK, so I may just be some Jew-loving, poof (sorry Julie Burchill, Melanie Phillips) atheist, but I still demand a bit of a reaction. I think it’s time to start going onto some of these right-leaning, no-shit bloggers’, sites to start leaving provocative messages in the hope that one of them might return the compliment. Which isn’t to say that I don’t like those blogs or their authors. I find them witty and interesting, and I’m not at all touting myself as something of a lefty. But then I don’t think I can go in for a superior tone either. We are not individual. We are not original. We are all products of our time. And, call me a dinosaur if you will, I still think the other view needs to be trashed politely.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

