jump to navigation

Honest… May 18, 2004

Posted by BiB in Uncategorized.
trackback

OK, I have to admit it, I wasn’t entirely honest just then. Basically honest, but I can’t really say that this is ENTIRELY a blog without a cause. Not that I mean it to be a rallying cry for anything in particular, but one other blog has been something of an inspiration, something of a prompt – the one lovingly (and thoroughly) maintained by a certain Andrew Sullivan (www.andrewsullivan.com). I can’t say I agree with a lot of what he says, which he obviously wouldn’t mind in the least, but there’s a lot that I enjoy in what he writes. So why not have a go myself…

But the life of a freelancer calls, and duty has just sent work my way.

Until next time, dearest computer…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

